Fact

More Details about RT

RT UpdateRemember last week when I said I was thrilled, shocked, and honored to be invited to RT Booklovers Convention this year?

When I wrote that post, I said more details were forthcoming, and I’m excited to share them today. New events have just been added to the conference, and one of them focuses on the future of publishing and some of the new trends. I’ve been invited to share some of my thoughts about public relations, media, and image based on my long career in TV news and media.

I couldn’t be happier about this.

Plus, I’m excited about all of the amazing, bright, and successful people I will get to meet during this event. Truly, these are some awesome folks, and people I look up to! Dallas is going to be a blast! I hope to see you there! If you love books, RT is the place to be!

Leave a Reply

