Fact

Exciting News: Join Me at RT 2015!

RT stuffAs I have mentioned on several of my social networks, some exciting things have been brewing for me for 2015.

One major event happens this May. I am overjoyed to announce my participation in the RT Booklovers convention this year (the annual convention for romance writers, readers, publishers and agents). Organizers have added a few new events in the last week or so to what already promises to be a show stopping week in Dallas.  I’m taking part in the newly added events.

RT-Convention-where-is-hotel-info2I’ll be discussing media, image, and public relations at an event that also includes some of today’s indie and traditional writers, as well as book bloggers, agents, and other industry professionals. Many of them, like myself, have forged successful careers built on the newest trends in publishing. I’m thrilled (and a little shocked) that I was invited to speak!

My part of the week will happen on Sunday, May 17th. More details soon–and I promise, you’ll want to know about it all.

In the meantime, find out more about RT here. I hope to see you in the Big D!

One thought on “Exciting News: Join Me at RT 2015!

  1. Pingback: More Details about RT | Sara Celi

Leave a Reply

