Fact

#NaturalLove Release Week: Teaser #2 and a GIVEAWAY

Natural Love Teaser 14As I have said before, I love making teasers! I love it! And, this book has provided so many fun opportunities for me to flex my PicMonkey skills.

Here’s my latest  effort. I hope you enjoy it. Readers of this book will recognize this passage from the beginning of the story.

Also, I cannot believe that NATURAL LOVE has more than 2,000 TBRs on GoodreadsThis is amazing, fantastic news! I am blown away! I am humbled! I am thrilled!

So, I’m doing  a giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From now until 12/11/2014, you have a chance to win a signed set of every book I have ever written! You read that right. Just in time for Christmas, I am giving away a signed set of The Undesirable, The Palms, Prince Charming, and Natural Love!  One winner will get them all, and if  it is you, you’ll have them all in your stocking or on  your bookshelf just in time for the new year. This is open to readers in the US, as well as internationally.

Sound fun?

Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

GO, GO, GO! I don’ t want you to miss out!

NATURAL LOVE is slated for release on December 9, 2014. It is available for preorder on Amazon. 

One thought on “#NaturalLove Release Week: Teaser #2 and a GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

