Fact, Fun

May Day Giveaway!

budget toteI love the month of May!

It’s one of my favorite times of the year. Spring is here, the flowers are in bloom, and it’s finally not cold any more!

To celebrate, I decided that this year, I want to run a fun giveaway! And I decided to give away a “Keep Calm and Save Fostino” swag bag– some of the official gear for The Undesirable!

I have one myself, and trust me, they are pretty awesome. To enter, all you have to do is click here: a Rafflecopter giveaway. That page will give you instructions to “like” my Facebook fan page, and then you are entered!

Someone has to win! Might as well be you!

Leave a Reply

