Fact, Fashion, Fiction, Fun

Keep Calm and Save Fostino at The Undesirable Series Shop!

Keep Calm and Save Fostino

Do you love the characters and the story of The Undesirable? Can’t wait for the next story in the series?

I get it, I know. I’m in the middle of working on it, and I can hardly wait to finish it myself. It’s like the characters have taken hold of my body and all I want to do is write the story until my fingers fall off my hands.

Luckily, there’s a way to show your love! The Undesirable series has a Zazzle shop full of awesome gear! You may have seen some of it floating around. Bags, hats, necklaces, iPhone cases, Kindle skins, plates, dart boards and more are all up for purchase.

And more is coming! Check it out!

Meanwhile, I promise I’m writing and working on this series every day. Look for some amazing news about The Resistance in the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

