Fiction

Celi-brating my birthday—with a giveaway for you!

giveaway-1024x3741In just a few days,  I’ll celebrate another year of life.  I won’t mention a number. I stopped counting long ago.
But I still like to “do it up” and celebrate, trust me. After all, March 4th only comes once a year, right?

This year, the “Celi-bration” includes you! I’ve partnered with my friends over at Paranormal Book Club for a birthday giveaway! We’re giving away FIVE e-book copies of my novel The Undesirable. And, anyone can win! Might as well be you, right?

While you’re at it, find out more about The Undesirable here, and be sure and “like” Paranormal Book Club’s Facebook page. They’re a great group of readers and reviewers who always have something fun going on!

The giveaway lasts until March 4th!

Enter to win here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

