Fact

Welcome to my blog

I fought this and fought this.

Even after the rules at my day job changed. Even after people told me I needed to start one.

I just wasn’t 2012 camera pics 005sure I could commit to a blog.

But after careful consideration, I’ve decided to try. I won’t be posting every day, but I’m aiming for a couple of times a week. I think I have enough fun things to write about. And even if I don’t really, I’ll try to find some. I promise.

You won’t find my views on politics or religion here. This is just a fun place where I can talk about the things I enjoy in life. Fashion. Food. Fun. Fiction. Fitness.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

